Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 4 Speed on 50s Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

4 Speed on 50s Diner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 4 Speed on 50s Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Clarence 3 months ago

Kids Chili

had a great time took some pics of my mustang in front of diner and had a great meal service was fast and our server was fantastic

Oretharvest 4 months ago

Quesadilla

First time stopping by and was haopy to see breakfast served all day. Place was hoppin but we were seated quickly and the food arrived even faster! Soo many great options on the menu, we'll definitely have to come back! Well worth the drive!

Wilmotjene 4 months ago

GRILLED Chicken Sandwich

Tried the restaurant today for the first time. Seated right away, Great atmosphere, food was delicious, excellent service (Maddison). Will definitely be back!

Michael 5 months ago

Avocado Toast n Eggs

Delicious food! Great healthy choice cooked wonderfully, not too greasy, great temperature! I'll be back again soon for sure.

Nethaniahdahline 5 months ago

Pontiac Burger

Huge burger and it was delicious!

Keith 4 months ago

BYO Omelet

Good

Blissettpay 4 months ago

Plain Jane Pancakes

Our experience at 4 Speed on 50's Diner hosting 60 eighth graders was nothing short of fantastic. Closing the restaurant exclusively for our group was a thoughtful gesture, allowing us to enjoy our lunch without any distractions. The staff's friendliness and efficiency were remarkable - they greeted us warmly and managed our orders and requests with ease. Despite the large group size, they ensured everyone felt welcomed and catered to. Moreover, the atmosphere of the restaurant was perfect for our event. The cozy yet spacious layout provided ample room for the students to socialize and enjoy their time together. Overall, our experience was exceptional. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly shines through in every aspect of their service.

Little 4 months ago

4-Speed Sampler

Me and my wife came for breakfast and the entire experience was phenomenal! Robin our waitress was so sweet, when she was triple sat with a larger table one of the chefs came out to help her and took our order. Within five minutes our food was out! Delicious and hot! Not to mention they had almond milk for our espresso coffee! My wife was very pleased! Way to go 4 speed! You really kicked it into gear.

Cissy Hansen 5 months ago

Shot Pressed BLTA

Ohhhh YES! You have to try this fabulous, enormous Shot Pressed BLT+A. This smoked Cherry Bacon is thick and coupled with fresh avocado coupled with their Strawberry Shake makes you start humming songs from the 60's. One of out many favorites from this fresh, fun restaurant. Don't miss it! The wall signs, the nostalgic music playing, the pictures of stars of the era…..and great, unique breakfast, lunch, dinners, DESSERTS AND FABULOUS SHAKES! Do your stomach and yourself a favor, bring friends and enjoy it all !

Jnetorrenga 5 months ago

BYO Omelet

SOOOOOO very good! I told my family that this was the best breakfast that I had in a LONG time. The breakfast potatoes were great, too! And our waitress was awesome! I apologize that I can't remember her name (maybe Kaley-started with a "K", I thought!) but she was 16 and grew up in Lawrenceburg and very helpful since we are new to the area and I had never been to the restaurant. My daughter will be 16 in March and was very interested in the opportunity to work there, too! She loved the place as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA