Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 4 Speed on 50s Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

4 Speed on 50s Diner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 4 Speed on 50s Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Oretharvest 6 days ago

Quesadilla

First time stopping by and was haopy to see breakfast served all day. Place was hoppin but we were seated quickly and the food arrived even faster! Soo many great options on the menu, we'll definitely have to come back! Well worth the drive!

Wilmotjene 10 days ago

GRILLED Chicken Sandwich

Tried the restaurant today for the first time. Seated right away, Great atmosphere, food was delicious, excellent service (Maddison). Will definitely be back!

Michael 26 days ago

Avocado Toast n Eggs

Delicious food! Great healthy choice cooked wonderfully, not too greasy, great temperature! I'll be back again soon for sure.

Nethaniahdahline about 1 month ago

Pontiac Burger

Huge burger and it was delicious!

Bostonbruins963 about 1 month ago

Pontiac Burger

Great atmosphere! My kids love coming here. We try to come every weekend, and the food and service is always great!

Blissettpay 6 days ago

Plain Jane Pancakes

Our experience at 4 Speed on 50's Diner hosting 60 eighth graders was nothing short of fantastic. Closing the restaurant exclusively for our group was a thoughtful gesture, allowing us to enjoy our lunch without any distractions. The staff's friendliness and efficiency were remarkable - they greeted us warmly and managed our orders and requests with ease. Despite the large group size, they ensured everyone felt welcomed and catered to. Moreover, the atmosphere of the restaurant was perfect for our event. The cozy yet spacious layout provided ample room for the students to socialize and enjoy their time together. Overall, our experience was exceptional. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly shines through in every aspect of their service.

Little 22 days ago

4-Speed Sampler

Me and my wife came for breakfast and the entire experience was phenomenal! Robin our waitress was so sweet, when she was triple sat with a larger table one of the chefs came out to help her and took our order. Within five minutes our food was out! Delicious and hot! Not to mention they had almond milk for our espresso coffee! My wife was very pleased! Way to go 4 speed! You really kicked it into gear.

Cissy Hansen about 1 month ago

Shot Pressed BLTA

Ohhhh YES! You have to try this fabulous, enormous Shot Pressed BLT+A. This smoked Cherry Bacon is thick and coupled with fresh avocado coupled with their Strawberry Shake makes you start humming songs from the 60's. One of out many favorites from this fresh, fun restaurant. Don't miss it! The wall signs, the nostalgic music playing, the pictures of stars of the era…..and great, unique breakfast, lunch, dinners, DESSERTS AND FABULOUS SHAKES! Do your stomach and yourself a favor, bring friends and enjoy it all !

Jnetorrenga about 1 month ago

BYO Omelet

SOOOOOO very good! I told my family that this was the best breakfast that I had in a LONG time. The breakfast potatoes were great, too! And our waitress was awesome! I apologize that I can't remember her name (maybe Kaley-started with a "K", I thought!) but she was 16 and grew up in Lawrenceburg and very helpful since we are new to the area and I had never been to the restaurant. My daughter will be 16 in March and was very interested in the opportunity to work there, too! She loved the place as well!

Larry A about 2 months ago

The Local

Hi....I had a vegetable omelet with avocado's , tomatoes, mushrooms and cheese; served with sour dough toast. It was absolutely wonderful and highly recommend. Also, their coffee was very good !!!!